Image

Image

This is why I bring penguin stickers. See the kind of joy these creatures bring!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Image

  1. Kiersten, I LOVE that your using penguin stickers! That is such a great idea! I bet that your student loves that and loves you! It’s very interesting to me that she gets frustrated with the words that she doesn’t know and then makes them up using the pictures or the beginning word sounds. But at the same time she breezed through the comprehension quiz. I wonder why this is?

  2. Jennie Jansen says:

    LOVE LOVE this!!
    It’s making me smile =D

Leave a Reply

