Words

I wrote nine pages since Monday!
She’s chasing me with boogers at recess!
I left my PE clothes at home…
I left my homework in my bedroom..
I was with my dad this weekend…
I don’t know..

-blank stare- (sometimes speaking louder than words)

We still need 3 more object pronouns!!
He’s bleeding!
They both have 100% of their bodies.
Can I go to the bathroom?
Can I return this book?

Can I take a test?
Can we use the pillows?
Do we have homework?
What is our homework?
Do we clean the lunch tables today?
What are we supposed to do?
-quiet- The kids are at art.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

