I Have a Dream (by 5th graders)

I have a dream for everyone to have a healthy life and stop polluting our environment.

I have a dream that higher people won’t abuse their power and if they make promises they keep them.

I have a dream that if a man can do it, so can a woman.

I have a dream that first we try peace, and then we try war.

I have a dream that people will stop polluting. We can stop polluting now and make the world a better place.

I have a dream that one day this nation will have clear air for me and everyone in and out of this country.

I have a dream that one day everyone will fish and love doing it 🙂

I have a dream that world hunger ends. People shouldn’t be hungry while other people are stuffing their faces.

I have a dream that there will be no air pollution from  gas power cars there will be solar power cars .I have a dream that we don’t have to cut down trees to make paper. 

I have a dream that one day there will be no bullying. That everyone will respect each other nicely.

I have a dream that one day there will be no war and that people in the Army will be able to defend our country and not to worry about ISIS and other terrorist.

I have a dream to be an art teacher.

I have a dream for world peace, basically.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

